After you complete each section, you will see three buttons – Save, Preview, and Next. Using the button Preview, you can see how investors will see your application. Save your application before Preview. You can edit the application after you preview it.
You can edit the application at the end of each section, and you can edit the entire application again after you complete the fourth section before submitting the entire application.
Even after submission, you will be able to edit your application information after the Network gives you access to your dashboard.